

## Grievance & Redressal Cell

S.No	Name of The Faculty	Designation	Mobile Number
1	Dr K Rama Krishnaiah – Chairman	Principal	9703261345
2	Dr. A. Hanumath Prasad– Coordinator	Professor, CSE	8885567479
3	K Koteswara Rao– Member	Assoc Professor, CSE	9849689459
4	V V G S Rajendra– Prasad– Member	Asst Professor, ECE	7799842999
5	G. Tulasi Rao– Member	Asst Professor,CE	9533041553
6	M. Uday Kiran– Member	Assoc Professor, EEE	8247839393
7	V. Srirama Murthy– Member	Assoc Professor,MECH	9493133307
8	Dr.R.Sujatha Rani - Member	Professor, FED	7989448035
9	Dr. N. Yuva Raju– Coordinator	Assoc Prof, MBA	9908014193
10	P.R.Raja Kumari - Member	Asst Professor, ECE	8074568712
11	Sk. Shabaaz – Member	Asst Professor, CSE	7386499786

Hanill H

Coordinator-IQAC RKCE



PRINCIPAL RKCOLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Kethanakonda (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), Vijayawada, AMARAVATI-521 456